About Us  |  Members  |  Contact Us
248.649.5450


Monday – Friday 7:30AM – 4:00PM
  • Home
  • SMACNA Detroit Membership

SMACNA Detroit Membership

Members by Specialty



Associate Members

Jonathan Aldana
AGGREKO
8119 Park Place, Brighton MI 48116-8552
Phone: 313-806-2281
Email: jonathan.aldana@aggreko.com

Pete McCoy
AIR DESIGN INC.
22517 Telegraph Road, Southfield MI 48033-4106
Phone: 248-447-0400
Fax: 248-447-0404
Email: email@airdesign.com
Website: airdesign.com

Andrew Hans
BCN SERVICES
3650 West Liberty, Ann Arbor MI 48103-9049
Phone: 734-994-4100
Fax: 734-994-1227
Email: ahans@bcnservices.com
Website: bcnservices.com

James Lareau
Deborah O’Callaghan
BENESYS, INC.
700 Tower Drive, Suite 300, Troy MI 48098-2835
Phone: 248-813-9800
Fax: 248-813-9898
Email: deb.ocallaghan@benesys.com
Email: jim.lareau@benesys.com
Website: benesys.com

Austin Bond
FEDERATED INSURANCE
121 East Park Square, Owatonna MN 55060-3046
Phone: 800-533-0472
Fax: 507-455-7840
Email: eabond@fedins.com
Website: federatedinsurance.com

Joseph Fontanesi
FONTANESI AND KANN COMPANY
10777 Northend Avenue, Ferndale MI 48220-2130
Phone: 248-543-0095
Fax: 248-543-3005
Email: joe@ezhvac.com
Website: ezhvac.com

Joseph Caretti
HGK ASSET MANAGEMENT
525 Washington Blvd., Ste. 2000, Jersey City, NJ 07310-1636
Phone: 586-246-7766
Email: jcaretti@hgk.com

Bob Dewyer
JJ CURRAN CRANE COMPANY
865 South Fort Street, Detroit MI 48217-1404
Phone: 313-842-1700
Fax: 313-842-1715
Email: bdewyer@jjcurran.com
Website: jjcurran.com

Paul Joliat
MICHIGAN AIR PRODUCTS
PO Box 1155, Troy MI 48099-1155
Phone: 248-837-7000
Fax: 248-837-7004
Email: paul.joliat@michiganair.com
Website: michiganair.com

Barry Hunt
OAKLAND INSURANCE AGENCY
8031 M-15, Suite 100, Clarkston MI 48348
Phone: 248-647-2500
Fax: 248-647-4689
Email: bhunt@oaklandinsurance.com
Website: oaklandcompanies.net

Chris Tremberth
RIVAL INSULATION
840 Hilton Road, Ferndale MI 48220-2505
Phone: 248-808-6426
Fax: 248-808-6534
Email: chris@rivalinsulation.com
Website: rivalinsulation.com

John H. Line, III
SANI-VAC SERVICE, INC.
5750 Enterprise Court, Warren MI 48092-3462
Phone: 586-558-9200
Fax: 586-558-9400
Email: jline@sanivac.com
Website: sanivac.com

Gerald Seizert
SEIZERT CAPITAL PARTNERS
185 Oakland Avenue Suite 100, Birmingham MI 48009-3443
Phone: 248-593-1501
Fax: 248-203-1225
Email: info@seizertcapital.com
Website: seizertcapital.com

Rick Sutkiewicz
THERMALNETICS, INC.
3955 Pinnacle Court, Auburn Hills MI 48326-1793
Phone: 248-276-3300
Fax: 248-276-3301
Email: info@thermalnetics.com
Website: thermalnetics.com

Ken Lawrence
TRANE COMMERCIAL SYSTEMS
37001 Industrial Road, Livonia MI 48150-1146
Phone: 734-452-2000
Fax: 734-452-2020
Email: kjlawrence@trane.com
Website: trane.com

John Pulker
TRUST FUND SOLUTIONS, INC
30325 Pondsview Drive, Franklin MI 48025-1595
Phone: 248-538-0183
Email: jpulker@trustfundsolutions.net


  • CAM Logo
  • AIA Michigan Logo
  • AIA National Logo
  • SWAP Logo
  • ICC Logo

Contact Us

SMACNA Metropolitan Detroit Chapter
3221 West Big Beaver Road, Suite 305
Troy, Michigan 48084
See on Google Maps?

248.649.5450 Phone
248.649.2024 Fax
Monday – Friday 7:30AM – 4:00PM
smacnad@smacnad.org