• SMACNA National Representatives

  • College of Fellows
    Anthony Asher  |  Matthew Cramer  |  Richard Cramer, Sr.  |  Glenn Parvin

    International Training Institute Trustee
    Matthew Cramer, Dee Cramer

    Contractor Operations Manual Task Force
    Convention Committee
    HVAC Contractors Council Steering Committee
    Testing & Research Institute Board of Directors

    Todd Hill, Ventcon

    Construction Technology Committee
    Steve Hunt, Dee Cramer

    NEMI Trustee
    Technical Resources Committee

    Jeffery Laski

    Board of Directors
    Randy Pagel, Bumler Mechanical

    Safety and Health Committee
    Jamie Roark, Dee Cramer

    NEMIC Infection Control Risk Assessment (ICRA) Task Force
    Eddie Tarazi, International Test & Balance

  • Upcoming Events